USPSA rules "You make the call"

The #1 community for Gun Owners in Indiana

Member Benefits:

  • Fewer Ads!
  • Discuss all aspects of firearm ownership
  • Discuss anti-gun legislation
  • Buy, sell, and trade in the classified section
  • Chat with Local gun shops, ranges, trainers & other businesses
  • Discover free outdoor shooting areas
  • View up to date on firearm-related events
  • Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • Rob377

    Master
    Rating - 100%
    20   0   0
    Dec 30, 2008
    4,611
    48
    DT
    If the gun goes off after "if clear, hammer down, & holster" its a DQ. No "I wasn't done" excuse will get you out of it.

    It's in the "DQ" part of the rule book.

    He's saying the same thing. Just without using a double negative.

    Actually, the double negative makes the correction wrong. ;)
     
    Top Bottom