• Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • EastIndyGunner

Marksman
    Rating - 100%
    5   0   0
    Dec 16, 2012
    Indianapolis
    Hello good INGO people. I'm pretty new to Gun shops here in town (Indianapolis). I'm looking to order a CZ SP01 and I'm hoping someone can point me in a good direction. So far I have visited three local shops (wont name names) and all three treated me like the invisible man. I don't know, I am a clean cut white dude in my 30s. On any regular day I probably look like i might have a few dollars to spend but no one bothered to ask so... here I am.

I'm not opposed to buying online either. I just prefer to support the local guy that actually wants to make a dollar and a customer.

So who in town carries CZ and actually wants my money? Thanks all!:ingo:

shooter521

Certified Glock Nut
    Rating - 100%
    17   0   0
    May 13, 2008
    Indianapolis, IN US
    I'm looking to order a CZ SP01 and I'm hoping someone can point me in a good direction.

We have P01s on back order, but no way of knowing when they might show up. That being the case, we are not taking deposits on them. I think you'll find most shops in the area are in the same boat.

Please feel free to check in with us as often as you like, and if we have something in-stock or know it's coming, we'd be happy to hold it for you until you can come in.

lucky4034

Master
    Rating - 100%
    13   0   0
    Jan 14, 2012
    We have P01s on back order, but no way of knowing when they might show up. That being the case, we are not taking deposits on them. I think you'll find most shops in the area are in the same boat.

Please feel free to check in with us as often as you like, and if we have something in-stock or know it's coming, we'd be happy to hold it for you until you can come in.

No wonder Bradis is a favorite :yesway: